Medarbetare

Niclas Drottler

Niclas Drottler

VD/Projektledare bygg (M Sc)
073 – 985 01 88
niclas@auctoritasprojekt.se

Michael Brandt

Michael Brandt

vVD/Projektledare ekonomi (M Sc)
070 – 716 27 88
michael@auctoritasprojekt.se

Anders Englund

Anders Englund

Projektledare bygg (M Sc)
073 – 982 42 20
anders@auctoritasprojekt.se

Bruno von Sicard

Bruno von Sicard

Projektledare (M Sc)
072 – 541 08 80
bruno@auctoritasprojekt.se

Adam Jangetun

Teamleader (B Sc)
070 – 937 81 60
adam@auctoritasprojekt.se

Jonas Hall

Projektledare (B Sc)
073 – 236 65 87
jonas@auctoritasprojekt.se

David Johnsson

Projektledare (B Sc)
073 – 433 60 70
david@auctoritasprojekt.se

Parvati Patel

Projektledare (B Sc)
073 – 248 54 91
parvati@auctoritasprojekt.se