Medarbetare

Niclas Drottler

Niclas Drottler

VD/Projektledare bygg (M Sc)
073-985 01 88
niclas@auctoritasprojekt.se

Michael Brandt

Michael Brandt

vVD/Projektledare ekonomi (M Sc)
070-716 27 88
michael@auctoritasprojekt.se

Anders Englund

Anders Englund

Projektledare bygg (M Sc)
073-982 42 20
anders@auctoritasprojekt.se

Bruno von Sicard

Bruno von Sicard

Projektledare (M Sc)
072-541 08 80
bruno@auctoritasprojekt.se

Bernhard Siljedahl

Bernhard Siljedahl

Projektledare (B Sc)
072-224 98 39
bernhard@auctoritasprojekt.se

Adam Jangetun

Adam Jangetun

Projektledare (B Sc)
070-937 81 60
adam@auctoritasprojekt.se

Jonas Hall

Projektledare (B Sc)
073-236 65 87
jonas@auctoritasprojekt.se